Ghost Dreams after a travel through Panvel, Talegaon and Lonavala toll plaza (thanks to CID)

After landing in India at Mumbai from Chicago yesterday night caught the KK Travels chartered taxi services to Pune and reached Siddhi Home Base at around 2 AM. Initially for time being I was put in room number 212. Having watched a lot of CID serials involving haunted places around Lonavala, Talegaon and crime spots there, in this trip whenever I crossed each of the toll plaza, those episodes were flashing through my mind. And after reaching place for some reason I felt uneasy and slept like that.

Around 4 AM, I woke up with a jolt and switched on the lights. My roomie asked what happened. I told for some reason felt uncomfortable and hence to leave the lights on for some time. It took a day or two for me to restore back to normalcy thanks to the virtual tour between the toll plazas in CID episode and real trip through the places courtesy KK Travels.

Leave a Reply

