A Search for an Apartment …

This weekend I had to search for an apartment near by workplace in Ayrsley Town Blvd. In the morning I had some interesting route conflicts because Bing Maps showed  different way but the actual road was looking different. Fortunately a cop patrol near the gas station guided me the direction. Hardly did I walk for a few feet when he honked me loud from behind asking me where I was going and gave me  a ride till the nearest apartment community office.

I compared a few more apartments en route and saw a office of Department of Homeland Security in the way. Finally zeroed on to Arrowood Crossing which is about a mile walk from my workplace besides close vicinity to Walmart (Whitehall Commons Shopping Center).

Leave a Reply

