A Saturday Evening Trip in Bull Run

Today I had to meet some one near Stonewall Jackson.  Since we already saw how hot the weather is becoming I just took a nap in the comfort of the apartment air conditioner in the afternoon and started around 7 PM evening. Once I met my friends there I just thought I would also complete my early dinner and this time I chose Panda Express. I had some tiny shopping for a few groceries at Shoppers Food and Dollar Tree before I started driving back home.

The time was showing 8.45 PM and it was still bright outside demonstrating how hot and bright the weather is turning these days. On my return journey just took a snap of the growing moon (Today is second day after New Moon Day).

Leave a Reply

